Skip to main content

Advertisement

Meet the Global Open Research Support Team

The team at BioMed Central understands how important it is to be available to customers and provide the right support as quickly as possible. Should you have any queries, the Global Open Research Support Team is here to help 24 hours a day, Monday through Friday. We have email support available during the weekends too, so please feel free to contact us on a Saturday or Sunday and we will get back to you very soon.


Online Support:
Check our Support FAQs
Submit an online query
Email: info@biomedcentral.com

Phone:
Customers in the UK, call free on 0800 389 8136
All other customers, call +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Address:
BioMed Central
Floor 6, 236 Gray's Inn Road
London
WC1X 8HB
United Kingdom

Alex Christoforou, Head of Global Open Research Support

Email: alex.christoforou@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2106

Alex Long, Global Open Research Support Team Leader

Email: alex.long@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Eleanor Lee, Global Open Research Support Executive

Email: eleanor.lee@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Rix Andersen, Global Open Research Support Executive

Email: ricklyn.andersen@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Jess Ramos Jr., Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​
Email: jesus.ramosjr@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Ricardo Sison Jr., Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item
​​​​​​​Email: ricardo.sisonjr@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Joel Lagmay, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​
Email: joel.lagmay@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Michelle German, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​
Email: michelle.german@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009

Neil Castil, Global Open Research Support Executive

New Content Item​​​​​​​
Email: neil.castil@springernature.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3192 2009



For customers in Greater China, the Global Open Research Support Team is available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm, China time. During off-peak hours, you may email us at china@biomedcentral.com

Rebecca Li, Global Open Research Support Executive, Greater China


Email: china@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86 139 1125 7097 

Joy Zhang, Global Open Research Support Executive, Greater China

New Content Item​​​​​
Email: china@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +86 139 1125 7097 



For customers in Japan, the Global Open Research Support Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:30am to 6pm, Japan time. During off-peak hours, you may email us at japan@biomedcentral.com

Noriko Lebowitz, Global Open Research Support Executive, Japan


Email: japan@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +81 (0)3 4533 8238



For customers in South Korea, the Global Open Research Support Team is available Monday through Friday, 9am to 5:30pm, South Korea time. During off-peak hours, you may email us at korea@biomedcentral.com

Eunice Choi, Global Open Research Support Executive, South Korea


Email: korea@biomedcentral.com
Phone: +82 2 3142 9660

Advertisement